You must have a current copy of your boat insurance with you at check in at the ramp. Minimum is $300.000 LIABILITY per event same as BASS AND FLW. Contact your carrier to update if needed.
Only one fish per angler over 21" (Nebraska Waters) each angler must carry from boat to scales one over 21".
Short fish per state law is a 1 lbs penalty and loss of fish.
All navigation lights will be working and on at blast off.
Late to weigh in site 1 lbs per minute, disqualified after 15 minutes.
Life Jackets will be out at all times and on person when boat is above a idle. Disqualification if not followed.
All boats will have a working livewell, all livewells and compartments are checked at ramp. NO WATER CHECKS!
Dead fish are 1 lbs per fish. You are responsible to keep your fish alive. WNB official will determine if alive or not.
CASH ONLY ENTRY FEES!
Single or Paired anglers only in boat.
No LIVE bait of any kind allowed.
No pre-fishing FIVE DAYS prior to any tournament date.
There is no anchor distance rule but use your best judgement and sportsmanship.
If you must put your boat back on trailer for either mechanical or weather related issues the boat may only go back into the water if the boat did not leave the parking lot. If Severe weather is issue you need to take shelter till weather passes and then put boat back in water and continue fishing. If you leave the parking lot area your fishing day is done.
You can leave the boat only in case of a emergency. Using a tree on the bank as a Restroom is classified as a emergency.
Boater and Partner or Lone Boater must be a pre-tournament meeting before blastoff.
Only one limit of fish per boat.
Any type of cheating or taking advantage of field including set fish, baskets, barrels, or any form of it will result in disclification and dismissal from trail for life.
All fishing and boating regulations follow state laws for which Reservoir is in.
If fishing Glen Elder Reservoir in Kansas a special Bass Pass will be needed if required.
Recreational activities and boat repairs are allowed on the water after the first tournament day.NO FISHING is allowed of any kind or type during this time on the same body of water tournament is on.
If tournament is cancelled you will get entry back except 10.00 which goes to TOC. Tournament will count as official day for TOC.
You must be on time at ramp for check in and at pre-tournament meeting. Blast offs will take place 30 minutes before sunrise as conditions allow. If your late and blast off has occurred you will not be able to fish that day.
You can pay in advance of a tournament and not show up and it will count toward the TOC. Payment must be in before tournament date or paid at ramp. Its $100.00 per team or $100.00 if lone boater. If only paying for yourself your considered a lone boater.Mail To: BEN PAVELKA, 520 PRAIRIE ROAD, NORTH PLATTE NE 69101.
If you participate in a tournament and without your normal partner and that partner wants to qualified for TOC.You will still have to pay as a lone boater the $100.00 to fish per day for that tournament. The no show partner can get counted toward TOC if they pay an additional $50.00 per day which goes into the pot of that tournament. The no shows partner must have this paid at ramp or sent in before tournament to address in rule above.
NEW 2018,, Boater or Non Boater can NOT exit a boat to gain access by pushing any boat to waters to shallow for big motor, trolling motor or push pole to access. If you do get stuck you can exit boat to push boat back into water you came from only. No exceptions.